Kontakt

Fill Metallbau Ried

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiter Dietmar

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7752 83526-81
E-Mail: d.reiter@fill.at

Reiter-Dietmar

Reiter Michaela

Sekretariat und Assistenz

Telefon: +43 (0) 7752 83526-62
E-Mail: m.reiter@fill.at

Reiter-Michaela

Gall Thomas

Montageleitung / Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 6149919
E-Mail: t.gall@fill.at

Gall-Thomas

Hattinger Helmut

Technik und Konstruktion

Telefon: +43 (0) 7752 83526-56
E-Mail: h.hattinger@fill.at

Hattinger-Helmut

Kreuzhuber Doris

Technik und Konstruktion

Telefon: +43 (0) 7752 83526-62
E-Mail: d.kreuzhuber@fill.at

Kreuzhuber-Doris

Sagmeister Verena

 Assistenz

Telefon:
E-Mail: v.sagmeister@fill.at

Sagmeister-Verana

Hellwagner Johannes

Sevice und Reparatur

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 6149921
E-Mail: j.hellwagner@fill.at

Hellwagner-Johannes

Putta Andreas

Obermonteur

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 6149908
E-Mail: a.putta@fill.at

Putta-Andreas

Schneglberger Sascha

Obermonteur

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 9699839
E-Mail: s.schneglberger@fill.at

Schneglberger-Sascha

Landlinger Simon

Montage

Telefon:
E-Mail:

Landlinger-Simon

Steinmetz Lucas

Montage

Telefon:
E-Mail:

Steinmetz-Lukas

Putta Julian

Oberflächen Reparatur

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 6149964
E-Mail: j.putta@fill.at

Putta-Julian

Kontaktinformation

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht